Japan’s New Era “Reiwa”

on

Hello everyone! It’s been a while☆彡

I left the blog again. In the meanwhile, the era changed from Heisei to Reiwa in the throne of the new Emperor. It was like the second New Year of the year in the atmosphere last year’s New Year’s Eve in a television broadcast last night.

またブログを放置してしまいました。その間に新天皇の即位で時代は平成から令和へと移り変わりました。昨夜のテレビ中継では年末の大晦日のような雰囲気で今年2度目のお正月の様でした。

※I have borrowed 2 images.

Unlike the time of Showa Emperor, I think that both Emperors of the Heisei Emperor have always felt deeply in love with the people and were loved by most people. In fact, last night there were a lot of coverage of the special feature of the former Emperor.

昭和天皇の時とは違って、平成天皇両陛下は常に国民に寄り添うお気持ちが強く殆どの国民から愛されていたと思います。実際に昨夜は前天皇陛下の特集が多く報道されていました。

And today, a new era begins with the new Emperor and Empress. I hope you will take over the good part and work on new themes in line with the times. Personally I really like the beautiful pronunciation of “Reiwa,” and I feel this year is a certain turning point in my life.

そして今日から、新天皇と皇后さまにより新しい時代が始まります。よき部分は引き継いで頂き、時代に沿った新しいテーマにも取り組んでいただければと思っています。個人的に「令和」という綺麗な発音がとても好きで、私自身も今年はある意味人生の分岐点なのかなと感じています。

Especially on the job side. I’m leaving the company I’m used to, and moved to a new place, but I hope it will be possible to establish a certain level by the end of the year.

特に仕事面ですね。慣れ親しんだ会社を退職し新しい場所に移っていますが、年内にはある程度の確立が出来ればいいなと思っています。

I returned to my home on the first day of the long holiday. I found a very beautiful flower at a flower shop near my parents’ house and took a photo involuntarily.

大型連休の初日に実家へ帰省していました。実家近くの花屋さんでとても綺麗なお花を見つけて思わず写真を撮りました。

The upper photo is a strawberry flower and the lower one is “Keitow”. Small and cute.(*^_^*)

上の写真はイチゴの花で、下はケイトウです。小さくて可愛い☆☆☆

I will do my best to update my blog( ;∀;)

ブログのマメな更新も頑張ります(汗)

6 Comments

  1. Is the Japanese text you show in your header translated as Reiwa?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lanature76 says:

      It is 令和=Reiwa. At first I thought it was “Leiwa “in English, but it seems like a mistake.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. GP Cox says:

    I am happy to see you again and the new era is being welcomed by the people of Japan. I wish you the very best in your new location and job.
    あなたの人生を楽しんでください。

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lanature76 says:

      Hello! ! I have been leaving for a long time(^^;) For me, today may be the New Year’s Day. I will do my best anew☆☆

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Beautiful photos of the flowers, good to see you are back. You and your family have a wonderful week.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lanature76 says:

      Posted after a long time(*^_^*) It is a small holiday, but I appreciate the small daily life☆彡

      Like

Comments are closed.