Light up of Osaka city “Midosuji”

A light up of Midosuji began about a week ago. It is really beautiful, but it is a feeling that visibility opens though it is night.

1週間ほど前から御堂筋のライトアップが始まりました。本当に綺麗で、夜なのに視界が開ける感じです。img_1764

img_1762

 

One street back from Midosuji is also beautiful.

img_1761

img_1766

img_1760

 

One year is very early, but at this time the world will be busy until the New Year and will accelerate further! However, I will continue with my own way as usual (* ^. ^ *)

1年はとても早いですが、この時期になると世間はお正月まで慌ただしくなり更に加速します!でも、私は相変わらずマイペースで進むことにします☆☆

7 Comments

  1. GP Cox says:

    A beautiful city, a magnificent country.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lanature76 says:

      Thank you very much. I am very happy that I am living in my favorite city.😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Alexis Rose says:

    Wow, thats so pretty!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lanature76 says:

      Thank you! I think that the repertoire seems to increase even further as I could study again this time☆☆

      Liked by 1 person

    2. lanature76 says:

      I was misunderstood as a different post (> <) different post. I'm sorry…
      Every day, I am looking forward to see the scenery of this light-up on the way back from work. It is sparkling and really beautiful.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. So beautiful. I would be there every night if I could. We haven’t put up our lights yet, after Thanksgiving day we usually do that. I notice every year they keep putting them up earlier and earlier though. We have some neighbors that have lights on now.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lanature76 says:

      I am particularly healed when I see this sight when I get tired from work and come back☆☆

      Like

Comments are closed.