After all it is fun to create accessories!

on

Hello!

I think I will write an English blog which is not very good today.
I talked about last time, but since you just started studying, please acknowledge it.

Up to now I have created a lot of perfume bottles, but this time I made it with high heels design. I do not wear a colorful heel so far, but because it is a corner, it is colorful and cute color scheme that stands out.

IMG_0723

It is still planned to sell at Etsy after processing it into a bag charm in the middle stage.
My work is based on the motto of creating such a work that seems to be exciting just by using it although there are few basic things.

 

IMG_0707

I recently look forward to arriving because I recently ordered a slightly unusual material and I am excited about it from now on. So please take care of these cute kids.